PrintPrint
United States Postal Service
2013 Postal Holidays

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
  • Monday, February 18 - Washington's Birthday (President's Day)
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day

  • Close Window