PrintPrint
United States Postal Service
2012 Postal Holidays

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
  • Monday, February 20 - Washington's Birthday (President's Day)
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - New Year's Day

  • Close Window